Skład osobowy

PokójNr telefonuAdres email
Kierownik Katedry
prof.dr hab. inż. Manuela Reben222(12) 617-25-14manuelar@agh.edu.pl
Profesorowie
prof. dr hab. inż. Jerzy Lis1.13(12) 617 25 16lis@agh.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Marek Nocuń, prof. AGH 316(12) 617-24-85nocun@agh.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Aleksander Gil 214(12) 617-25-32gil@agh.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Marcin Środa, prof. AGH 213(12) 617-25-21msroda@agh.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Katarzyna Cholewa-Kowalska, prof. AGH 301 (12) 617-24-55 cholewa@agh.edu.pl
Adiunkci
dr inż. Małgorzata Ciecińska 216(12) 617-25-49ciecinsk@agh.edu.pl
dr inż. Justyna Pawlik 224(12) 617-47-90pawlikj@agh.edu.pl
dr inż. Iwona Grelowska 215(12) 617-25-08 iwona.grelowska@agh.edu.pl
Administracja
mgr inż. Katarzyna Koza 223(12) 617-34-19szklo@agh.edu.pl
Pracownicy naukowo-techniczni i inżynieryjno-techniczni
inż. Grzegorz Kuciński 314(12) 617-24-56kuciński@agh.edu.pl
Pracownicy emerytowani
prof. dr hab. inż. Jan Wasylak 212(12) 617-25-09wasylak@agh.edu.pl
dr inż. Elżbieta Greiner-Wrona 311 (12) 617-24-81 egrwrona@agh.edu.pl
doc.dr Władysław Bugajski
dr inż. Bernadetta Procyk procyk@agh.edu.pl
dr inż. Stanisław Siwulski
Doktoranci
mgr inż. Szymon Świątek 317 szymek_swiontek@interia.pl
mgr inż. Krzysztof Lipień 317 krzysztoflipien@gmail.com
mgr inż. Natalia Pałczyńska 317c natalia.palczynska@wp.pl
mgr inż. Barbara Zagrajczuk 316(12) 617-25-11b.zagrajczuk@gmail.com
mgr inż. Barbara Popanda- Osiek317a basia2711@o2.pl